Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lone Wolf Brewing Co. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lone Wolf Brewing Co

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lone Wolf Brewing Co and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebeccandrea7 20 days ago

Garlic Fries

My review is more for the customer service. It's been over a year since I've last been to lone wolf since I changed jobs and don't work in the area any more. This was my usual lunch spot the staff and owner were very friendly and always made time for a quick chat. I can't remember their beer I would order but I believe it was an IPA. Very small bar friendly feel, which you don't find too much anymore. Definitely recommend if you haven't tried already.

Per Beith 5 months ago

Grilled Fish Tacos

Great flavor. Highly recommend.

Eric 5 months ago

Alpha Carnivore Pizza - 16"

Possibly the best item on the menu! (Unless you're a vegetarian/vegan). Made with fresh handmade crust. New York style with lots of meat but not greasy. I get the large and take home the extra (if there is any extra). I'm never disappointed when ordering this item. I like mine a bit crispy on the bottom and request it this way. ? ? I also learned they

Jessmt8 6 months ago

Meatball Platter - Full

I thought this place was fantastic... we went on the recommendation of my in-laws and we had such a great time. Food was great, service was quick and the vibe was awesome. There was so much going on outside with the band and the energy -it definitely makes you want to come back for a night out on the town. We were celebrating a birthday and anniversary with a party of 10... definitely recommend this place.

Pjbrz 6 months ago

Black Wolf Chili - Bowl

Delicious, love more spice!

Rich 4 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza - 16"

A little different than most. That being said a great recipe and a really really great pizza.

Hennysidan 5 months ago

Margherita Pizza - 10"

Intense fresh ingredients! Spot-on sauce with just enough sweetness. Crust is perfectly seasoned to hold the basil & rich mozzarella.

Elisabeth 5 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Great for anyone who is looking to cut carbs without sacrificing flavor. I love the versatility of cauliflower, and Lone Wolfe, takes this simple white veggie to new heights with a savory flavor BOMB!

Pjbrz 6 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Savory flavorful. Didn't know cauliflower could taste this good! Highly recommend...

Monikawrites 8 months ago

Cauliflower Wings

Savory and delicious! Spicy and flavorful. Didn't know cauliflower could taste this good! Highly recommend...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA